من نحن | مصمم عبايات

ختص أخوات في خلق تصاميم في غاية الروعة

وضعت تصاميمنا لتقديم نمط وأسلوب يعكس أناقة مرتديتها. فهي فريدة من نوعها، جميلة، و راقية. نحن نلتقط جوهر الروعة الحقيقي: تصاميم مبتكرة بكل ما تعنيه الكلمة من معنى. فتصاميمنا جديدة، فاخرة، وذات ذوق رفيع.

يمكن للعبايات أن تكون عصرية ووأنيقة مثل مرتديها، كل ذلك دون المساس بطابعها الاحتشامي. ما تفعله أخوات هو إستخدام الدقة والجودة لنقل الأناقة مع المحافظة على الإحتشام. اهتمامنا بأدق التفاصيل، والأعمال الداخلية، والأقمشة، وتصاميم التفصيل تجعلنا متميزين جداً عن غيرنا. تطاريزنا اليدوية الدقيقة والفنية تجلب بعداً جديداً لهذا النمط من الأزياء.

نستخدم لأزيائنا أجود أنواع الأقمشة الفاخرة: أفضل أنواع الحرير الخام، والكريب الياباني والهندي، والشيفون لتصاميمنا المنسوجة يدوياً. كما نستخدم معا إكسسوارات ذات جودة عالية كالألماس، والكريستال، والأحجار، ونقوم بتغليفها بكل ذوق وتسليمها مباشرة لك عند باب منزلك.

أخوات هي شركة الأزياء الأولى في الغرب تقدم تصاميم لتفصيل للعبايات الفاخرة. فنحن نقدم مجموعة وفيرة من الخيارات فيما يتعلق الأمر بجودة الأقمشة والتصاميم، فعبر مختلف المجموعات والخيارات والأحجام والمقاسات، نتيح لك حرية لا محدودة للتعبير عن شخصيتك.

 

  • purple label collection thumbnail

    تشكيلة سيغنتش

    عبايات هذه التشكيلة مطرزة يدوياً مع زخرفات أنيقة على أقمشة ناعمة وفاخرة، فهي مصممة خصيصاً لعاشقات الفخامة اللاتي يقدرن الدقة في التفاصيل. تشكيلة سغنيتشر هي أعمال فنية معقدة وبارعة، ونموذجية لتلك المناسبة الخاصة. 

    عرض موديلات عباءات سيغنيتشر

  • تشكيلة بيربل ليبل

    تضفي عبايات تشكيلة بيبرل ليبل على لابسها جمالاً محتشماً ينجح في رسم صورة نابضة بالحياة، فهي تجمع بين الثنيات الفريدة وبعض اللمسات الملونة لخلق قطع عصرية تجعلك قادرة على التعبير عن أسلوبك الخاص. تصاميم وتطاريز هذه العبايات متماشية مع أحدث صيحات الموضة حول العالم. يمكنك لبس هذه العبايات على نحو يجعلها مكملة لزيك، كما يمكنها أن تكون هي زيك في بعض المناسبات الخاصة، أياً كانت تلك المناسبة.

     عرض موديلات عباءات بيبرل ليبل

     

     

  • شكيلة نوار

    تتحدث هذه التصاميم المتحفظة بصوت مسموع دون أن يكون عالٍ جداً. فتشكيلة نوار تقدم العباية السوداء التقليدية بلسمة عصرية. فهي مطرزة بدقة، مريحة، مع عنصر زخرفة يشعرك بكل بساطة بنفس الروعة التي يظهره 

    عرض موديلات عباءات نوار

About Us - Our Abaya Designs

Abaya Designs By Akhawat

Unique, beautiful, and glamorous, our abaya designs are crafted to deliver style and panache that never fails to reflect the beauty of the wearer. We capture the essence of what true splendor is: innovative design without any compromise. Our designs are new, exciting and gracefully exquisite.

Abayas can look as stylish and glamorous as the people who wear them. What Akhawat does is use subtlety and elegance to convey beauty. Our attention to detail, in-house work, fabrics, and bespoke abaya designs are what make us so special. Our delicate hand crafted embroidery and artistic finery brings a new dimension to this style of clothing.

We use top quality luxury fabrics for our clothing: the finest raw silks, Indian and Japanese crepes, and chiffons for our hand woven designs. We accessorize with the highest quality diamantes, crystals and stones, all beautifully packaged and delivered direct to your door.

We’re the first clothing company in the west to launch bespoke design and sizing for luxury abayas. We offer a myriad of choices when it comes to quality fabrics and designs. Supposing different combinations, preferences, fittings and sizes, the amount of freedom you have to express yourself is almost limitless.

Akhawat’s philosophy: to offer beauty without limitations.

 

  • purple label collection thumbnail

    Signature Collection

    Hand embroidered and elegant embellishments delivered on sumptuous, soft fabrics. Designed for those who live for luxury and appreciate attention to detail. The Signature Collection abayas are intricate and masterful works of art and ideal for that special occasion. View Signature Abaya Designs

  • Purple Label

    The modest beauty of the Purple Label range manages to paint a vibrant picture without being too bold. Bringing a touch of colour, these fun and fashionable designs allow you to express your individual style. They can add and edge to your outfit or can be jazzed up to wear for a special occasions, whatever and whenever the event. View Purple Label Abaya Designs

  • Noir Collection

    These discreet designs speak volumes without being too loud. The Noir Collection puts a stylish twist on the standard black abaya. They are carefully crafted, comfortable; with an element of embellishment that simply look as good as they feel. View Noir Abaya Designs