الدفع لمشترياتك

باي بال

 

توفر أخوات لعملائها إمكانية دفع قيمة مشترياتهم عبر باي بال (PayPal) لإعطائهم راحة البال واحساس بالثقة والإطمئنان عند التسوق عبر موقعنا.

باي بال هي أكثر طرق الدفع فعالية في الحماية من سرقات الهوية، فهي تمكن المشترية من التسوق معنا دون الحاجة لتزويدنا بأي من معلوماتها المالية. كما أن الأمان عبر باي بال مضمون من وقت دفع ثمن المشتريات حتى استلامها، فيمكنك استرجاع ما دفعتيه كاملاً في حالة عدم استلامك لمشترياتك..

يمكنك الحصول على حساب في باي بال بسهولة. وحتى في حالة عدم وجود حساب باي بال لديك، يظل بإمكانك دفع قيمة مشترياتك في موقعنا بأمان عبر نظام باي بال وذلك باستخدام أي من البطاقات الإئتمانية أو البنكية المعروفة مستفيدة من نفس درجة الأمان التي تقدمها باي بال.

أمانك وثقتك في نظام مبيعاتنا يحتل أعلى درجات الأهمية لدينا.

للتسجيل والحصول على حساب باي بال

 

 

One Card Logo

 

 

 

 

 

ون كارد

حتى وإن لم يكن لديك حساب بنكي فلا تقلقي. فبإمكانك التسوق عبر موقعنا والدفع بواسطة بطاقة ون كارد دون الحاجة بالضرورة لبطاقة ائتمانية أو بنكية. بتكوين حساب ون كارد، يمكن تعبئة حسابك بأي من الطرق الآتية:

 

حوالة بنكية

يمكنك إجراء حوالة بنكية من حسابك البنكي لحسابك في ون كارد والإستفادة مباشرة من المبلغ المحول لحسابك في ون كارد !

 

البطاقات الإئتمانية/ البنكية

يمكنك الإتصال بشركة ون كارد خلال ساعات عملهم، وسيساعدك موظفيهم في إضافة مبالغ لحسابك في ون كارد عبر بطاقتك الإئتمانية أو البنكية. (نرجو ملاحظة أنه قد تكون هناك حدود عليا للتحويل)

 

البطاقات مسبقة الدفع

تباع بطاقات ون كارد المسبقة الدفع لدى أكثر من 9000 محل في أكثر من 20 دولة. عند شراءك لبطاقة ون كارد المسبقة الدفع يمكنك بكل سهولة إنشاء حساب ون كارد وتسجيل الدخول به وزيادة رصيده.

إبحثي عن أقرب موزع حولك

 

 

 

Fawry logo

فوري (في مصر فقط)

يمكنك إيداع أية مبالغ عبر نقطة بيع (POS) خاصة بفوري وذلك بإدخال رقم حساب ون كارد الخاص بك. هذه الخدمة متوفرة في 3800 مكتب بريدي وماكينة صرف آلي بحيث تمكنك مباشرة من تزويد حساب ون كارد الخاص بك بالمبالغ المطلوبة.

إبحثي عن أقرب موقع لفوري حولك


 

GS cash logo

جي أس كاش (متوفرة في تركيا فقط)

جي أس كاش هو نظام مدفوعات احترافي يقدم آلاف المواقع للدفع حول تركيا. يمكنك شراء قسائم جي أس كاش مباشرة من أكشاك جي أس كاش. كما يمكنك أيضاً شراء جي أس كاش مباشرة عبر أكثر من 4500 مكتب بريدي حول تركيا، أو عبر مشغلي الهواتف المحمولة، أو عبر الحوالات البنكية، أو عبر أكثر من 17000 مقهى انترنت، وكذلك جميع أسواق رييل (Real Hypermarkets)، وكذلك عبر أسواق كارفور (Carrefour).

إبحثي عن أقرب موقع لجي أس كاش حولك

 

UAE exchange logo

يو آي إي إكستشينج (UAE Exchange) (متوفرة في الإمارات فقط)

يمكنك إيداع أية مبلغ عند أي فرع من فروع يو آي إي اكستشينج حول العالم، وستضاف المبالغ لحساب ون كارد الخاص بك.

الحد الأدنى هو 200 درهم إماراتي، والرسوم المفروضة هي 12 درهم إماراتي.

إبحثي عن أقرب موقع حولك

 

ukash logo

يو كاش

يو كاش هي طريقة أمنة وسريعة وسهلة لتحويل الأموال حول العالم بدون استخدام بطاقات ائتمانية أو بنكية. يمكنك شراء يو كاش عبر آلاف المحلات أوروبا. قسائم يو كاش متوفرة في أغلب المحلات التي تباع فيها بطاقات شحن الرصيد للهواتف المحمولة.

يمكنك إضافة مبالغ لرصيد حسابك باستخدام قسائم يو كاش المصدرة بالدولار الأمريكي. إذا كانت قسائم يو كاش الخاصة بك بعملة أخرى، سيتم تحويلها إلى الدولار الأمريكي.

أبحثي عن أقرب موقع حولك

 

Masry Logo

مصاري (في مصر فقط)

مصاري هي شركة مصرية تقدم خدماتها عبر أكثر من 1500 محل حول مصر. مصري تعتمد على تقنيات متقدمة غير تقليدية في تقديم خدماتها. فهي تمكنك من شراء بطاقات مسبقة الدفع عبر الرسائل النصية (SMS) لشحن رصيد حساب ون كارد الخاص بك.

إبحثي عن أقرب موقع حولك

Paying for your purchase

Now accepting Paypal

Paypal

Akhawat have selected Paypal for our checkout process to give our customers peace of mind and should allow you to feel confident and comfortable about paying for your purchase online with us.

Paypal is of the most effective ways to protect you from identity theft. it enables you to pay without sharing your financial information with us. Your security is guaranteed and in addition you will be protected from the point of checkout to delivery. If you don’t receive your order you can be fully reimbursed.

Simply sign up for a PayPal account or even without signing up for a PayPal account you can still sign up and still pay on our website securely using any major credit or debit card via the PayPal system and benefit from the same security.

Your security and trust in our sales process is of the upmost importance to us

Sign up for a Paypal account

One Card Logo

One Card

If you don’t have a bank account, its not a problem. Akhawat have teamed up with OneCard to allow you shop online on our site without a credit or debit card. By creating a OneCard account you can top up your account using the following methods.

Bank Transfer

Transfer money from your bank account to OneCard's account, and get the same amount at your OneCard account right away!

Credit / Debit Card

Contact OneCard during the company's working hours. Their friendly staff will help you complete a transaction and the amount should be added to your OneCard account. (maximum transfer amounts do apply)

Prepaid Cards

OneCard prepaid cards are sold at more than 9000 outlets , located in more than 20 countries. Once you purchase a prepaid card you can simply create and login to your online OneCard account and top-up the balance.

Signup to OneCard

Recharge your oneCard

Find your nearest outlet

Fawry logo

Fawry (available in Egypt only)

Deposit an amount at any Fawry POS by simply giving your unique OneCard account number. This service is available in 3800 post office or ATMs and allows yyo to get funds at your OneCard account immediately.

Find your nearest outlet

GS cash logo

GS Cash (Available in Turkey Only)

GSCash is a professional payment platform with thousands of payment locations in Turkey. You can buy GSCash vouchers directly from GSCash Kiosks You can also buy GSCash directly from over 4,500 post offices in Turkey, via all mobile operators, using all banks transfers, from over than 17,000 internet cafes, at all Real hypermarkets, and Carrefour Hypermarkets.

Find your nearest outlet

UAE exchange logo

UAE Exchange (Available in the the UAE Only)

Deposit any amount at any of UAE Exchange branches which are located around the world and funds will be added to your OneCard account. A minimum credit of 200 dhs is required and a 12 dhs charge will be applied.

Find your nearest outlet

ukash logo

U Kash

Ukash is safe, quick and easy way to spend money on the Internet - without using a credit or debit card. You can buy Ukash at thousands of stores all over Europe. Ukash vouchers are available at most stores where mobile top-ups are sold.

You can top-up your account using Ukash voucher issued in US. Dollar. If you your Ukash vouchers is in a different currency, it will be convert it into US. Dollar

Find your nearest outlet

Masry Logo

Masary (Available in Egypt Only)

Masary is an Egyptian company that provides its services through more than 1,500 outlets all over Egypt. Masary depends on technological non traditional methods to operate its activities and you can buy prepaid cards via sms to top up your OneCard Account.

Find your nearest outlet